Book Review: Stalking Jack the Ripper By Kerri Maniscalco (No Spoilers)

1f6ad5bacf0d8780be58649cb3d77a64

Amazon

Seventeen-year-old Audrey Rose Wadsworth was born a lord’s daughter, with a life of wealth and privilege stretched out before her. But between the social teas and silk dress fittings, she leads a forbidden secret life.

Against her stern father’s wishes and society’s expectations, Audrey often slips away to her uncle’s laboratory to study the gruesome practice of forensic medicine. When her work on a string of savagely killed corpses drags Audrey into the investigation of a serial murderer, her search for answers brings her close to her own sheltered world.

My Review:

I wasn’t sure if I was going to like this book not because it not really a book I would read however I have always been intrigued with Jack the Ripper, so I was like why not? I actually really enjoyed this book and I love how the author actually researched about Jack and his victims! I am very happy that I decided to read this,and Also I am really excited to hear that there is a second part to this book coming out in September!

One Reply to “Book Review: Stalking Jack the Ripper By Kerri Maniscalco (No Spoilers)”

Leave a Reply

